ApnaEdu- Education HUB

Recruitment Exam Result Updates

RRB Group D Recruitment 2018(62907 Post) | Post Office GDS Result 2017
Indian Army Bharti 2017-18 (Open Bharti)SSC GD Recruitment 2017 (57000 Post)RRB ALP Recruitment 2017 (26502+ ALP Jobs)
RPF Recruitment 2017 (19000 Post)SBI Recruitment 2017-18 (17000 Upcoming)North Central Railway Jobs(2351 Post)
Rajasthan Police Recruitment 2017 (5390 Post)BSF Recruitment 2017-18 (1074 Post)Anganwadi Recruitment 2017 (Supervisor Worker)
CISF Recruitment 2018 (487 Post)KVS LDC Non-Teaching Recruitment 2018 (1017 Post)Railway Group D Bharti (62907)
Northern Railway Jobs  (3000 Post)Delhi Police Recruitment 2017-18 (15000 Post)AP DSC 2018 Notification (12370 Post)
SSC MTS Result 2017 CRPF Recruitment 2017-18 (upcoming Jobs)RPSC 2nd Grade Result 2017

JoSAA 2015 Participating Colleges | Joint Seat Allocation Authority Participating Institutes List

रेलवे आर.आर.बी ग्रुप-डी भर्ती 2018 (62907 Post) सम्पूर्ण जानकारी 

josaa 2015, JoSAA 2015 Participating Colleges, JOSAA 2015 Participating Institutes, josaa available colleges, josaa colleges,josaa participating iits, josaa available colleges

JoSAA 2015 Participating Colleges

JoSAA 2015 Participating Colleges | Joint Seat Allocation Authority Participating Institutes List: The Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JosAA) has been announced name of the Participating Colleges/institutes in JoSAA Counselling 2015. Many candidates are looking for the Participating institutes or colleges that will be choice by the student in JEE 2015 Counselling procedure. candidates can check the JoSSA 2015 Eligibility Criteria here.

JoSAA 2015 Participating Colleges will provide admissions to the JEE 2015(Main) and JEE 2015 (Advanced) qualifiers. So the candidates who have Secured a rank in JEE (Main) 2015 or JEE Advanced 2015 can apply for JOSAA 2015 counselling for admission in JoSAA 2015 Participating Colleges. The process of choice filling will be start from 25 June 2015 and it over on 29 June 2015 and the First round seat allotment process will be done on 1st July, 2015. Candidates also check the JoSAA 2015 Important dates here.

JoSAA 2015 Participating Institutes List

There are Various IITs, ISM and GFTIs Colleges/institutes are participating in the JoSAA 2015 counselling process and provides admission to the student who secured a rank in the JEE Main and Advanced 2015. Candidates must be check the JoSSA Participating colleges list and fill the college’s choice in JoSSA 2015 Counseling. There are total 88 institutes that will be participating.

JEE Advanced Counselling Process, JEE Advanced Counselling Schedule



Check Your Email To Activate the Confirmation Link

The 16 Indian institutes of technology (IIT) participating in JoSAA 2015 are Listed Below

Sr. NoName of the Insitute
1Indian institute of technology Bhubaneshwar
2Indian institute of technology Chhattisgarh
3Indian institute of technology Bombay
 4Indian institute of technology Delhi
5Indian institute of technology Goa
6Indian institute of technology Gandhinagar
7Indian institute of technology Hyderabad
8Indian institute of technology Ghuwati
9Indian institute of technology jodhpur
10Indian institute of technology Indore
11Indian institute of technology Kanpur
12Indian institute of technology Mandi
13Indian institute of technology Patna
14Indian institute of technology Ropar
15Indian institute of technology madras
16Indian institute of technology tirupati


From this year four new IIts- IIt phalgaht, IIT goa, IIt Chhattisgarh and iit Tirupati will be participating in JoSAA 2015. Will give the admission to the JEE 2015 (Advanced) Qualifiers.

The 16 national institute of technology(NIT) participating in JoSAA 2015 Listed Below


Sr. NoName of the Insitute
1National institute of technology Agartala , Tripura
2National institute of technology Delhi
3National institute of technology Meghalaya
 4National institute of technology Goa
5National institute of technology Mizoram
6National institute of technology Nagaland
7National institute of technology Manipur
8National institute of technology Puducherry
9Dr. B.R national institute of technology Jalandhar, Punjab
10National institute of technology Karnataka
11National institute of technology Andhra Pradesh
12National institute of technology Uttar Pradesh
13National institute of technology Sikkim
14National institute of technology Patna , Bihar
15National institute of technology Raipur
16National institute of technology uttrakhand


Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

ApnaEdu- Education HUB © 2018
error: Content is protected !!